Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Inspiration for today
19 février 2015

A light in this world

lights-473eb9f1f4b923427c4c0be96ff37914814f2c6b-s6-c30

Waking up early and feel the fresh air coming on my face, here is a reason for me to start the day with gladness and simplicity without worries crushing me Down. To Be a light in this world doesn't mean to Be the best, the most clever or efficient, but it means shining where you are in every circumstance. Attitude is also important. Some days, everything seems to Be ok and you can easily remember about this sentence: "Be a light", but there are some days you feel weak. That's normal to have ups and downs because we are made with qualities and also dark sides and our body/soul/mind can Be polluted with many things that surround us. The decision I want to make today is to shine where I am with the people I am and with WhO I am, strengths&failures altogether. 😊😎💛

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Inspiration for today
Publicité
Archives
Publicité